manage your afh membership

Loading…

Forgotten your password?

If you have forgotten your password you can request a new one.

  • Select Request Password
  • Enter your membership email address and click on Request Password
  • A new password will be sent to your membership email address which you can then use to login
  • Please remember to CHANGE this on your membership account page on the ABOUT tab underneath the word Password

Update existing membership details

Please note:
  • for Up-to-5 or 6-10 group memberships, only the account owner can update, renew, upgrade or cancel the membership
  • Individual, Overseas, Student, Unwaged and Retired memberships can manage their own Architects for Health membership
  • All members can register for events, vote and update/amend their personal details
Sign In then…
  • Under the ABOUT tab you will be able to amend your details, change your password, upgrade and /or renew and change your method of payment
  • Under the ADDITIONAL tab you will see
    • Additional Contacts & Locations (for Practice/Company memberships only). To add colleagues, either up-to 5 or 6-10, please click on + Add New Contact and enter their details
    • Membership History listing events attended and payments made

renew, Upgrade, Cancel membership

Please note:
  • for Up-to-5 or 6-10 group memberships only the account owner can update, renew, upgrade or cancel the membership
  • Individual, Overseas, Student, Unwaged and Retired memberships can update, renew, upgrade or cancel their own membership
To renew, upgrade or cancel, please Sign In to your Architects for Health membership then… Renew your membership:
  • click on Upgrade or Change Options
  • make payment and click Save & Continue
Upgrade your membership:
  • click on Upgrade or Change Options and select the correct membership type (the payment difference will be adjusted)
  • make payment and click Save & Continue
Cancel your membership:
  • click on Upgrade or Change Options
  • select the Cancel my/our Membership option and click Save & Continue. All of your information that is stored with us will be deleted and there will be no record of your account.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're OK with this, but you can opt out if you wish.